I’ve reviewed Texas Roadhouse before, but this time I arrived with a camera and I took photographs. Those that want discussion, I’ll pass on to my older review, as little has changed that I can see. This article will be concentrating on photographs.

Good rolls, good peanuts. The butter is too sweet for me to indulge in.

Enjoyable house salad.

buttery and delicious.

To note, we haven’t been back much since my original review because this restaurant is just way too popular. The lines linger out the door on weekend nights and we pass on to places that can seat us. That said, the off hours aren’t bad – I had lunch on a Saturday this time – and service is good once you get inside.

Texas Roadhouse
1969 Dogwood Road
Snellville, GA 30078
(770) 985-1450

Texas Roadhouse on Urbanspoon

