My weight loss software, Weight Tracker ODS, says I’m actually losing weight faster in April than I was in March. It’s not as evident because it all didn’t come in one fell swoop. Instead it was gradual, two steps forward, one step back changes. But I’m in the next smaller size of pants (a little snug, but wearable) and my whole wardrobe will need to be replaced shortly if I continue at the same pace (1.9-2.1 pounds a week, or so the spreadsheet says).

I spent a little time in the Snellville Red Lobster, so a review of that restaurant is upcoming.  I’d also like to talk about varieties of canned salmon sometime in the near future, with a focus on good tasting fish to use for lunch.  But for now I need to do some research on the topic ;). Suggestions for resources are welcome.

